top of page
  • Writer's pictureNutrition Coach Mohammad

Nottingham's Healthy Food Options

I have always loved going around towns and finding the hidden gems of each little town.. Having that feeling of discovery is so much fun, and often I might feel like I want to keep it to myself... But this time around I am gonna share some of my fav places to go in Nottingham to get some great tasty healthy food :)


Clean Cut Kitchen


I don't really know what to say other than Just go check their Menu!! They have also just opened a new store in Intu Victoria Center.. So check them out.. Let me know what your experiences are like and honestly just enjoy some of the tastiest food out there without any guilt at all.


Address: 21-23 Derby Rd, Nottingham NG1 5AA


Hydrate Zero


As they say.. Juices, smoothies, Shakes, Acai bowls, almost like the starting tag line of a great action sequence in a film... haha.

Hydrate Zero has some tasty Nutrient and Mineral packed options that are rather at affordable prices, instagram friendly ;) and a great boosting option.


Address: 31 Trinity Square, Nottingham NG1 4AF


No 12 Hounds Gate


They do not disappoint and are the winners of the best vegetarian restaurants in the midlands.. I mean, I have made Spiced Pumpkin Porridge but these guys do something to theirs that just makes it taste a whole different level of majestic! Also - I love the name.. :)


Address: Hounds Gate, Nottingham NG1 7AB


Wholesome Juicery


Another great cold pressed Juice shop, with great flavour combinations, great to cool you down in the heatwaves, or even warm you up in the days of cold. Quick service, great logo, and a beautiful location too.


Address: Clinton St E, Nottingham NG1 3DW


Nutri 2 Go


Nutri 2 Go are amazing, formerly located along with the yoga studios A1.Space, Jordana has a brilliant vision with the place, and she along with her great team have produced something that is simply amazing, and a great resource for the community, it helps in such a great way to work your way towards a healthier lifestyle by giving your body great Nutritious foods it wants!


Address: Nutri2go Ltd, 115 Derby Rd, Beeston, Nottingham NG7 2QB

The Natural Food Company


Finally, here is an amazing store in Nottingham, the staff are just brilliant and very much so inviting, the store is very homy, packed with goodness, and a great place to find food items, minerals, vitamins.. and so much more from organic foods to some brilliant array of teas.. Highly suggest you make yourself aware of the place and check them out!


Address: 37A Mansfield Rd, Nottingham NG1 3FB


I am sure there are plenty more great places in Nottingham that I might have missed out, if there are any that you have found, enjoyed, please do share it below, and I look forward to checking them out myself.. always love trying out new places ;)


65 views0 comments
bottom of page